Meet the Houston & Conroe, TX Equipment Sales Team

Our Sales Representatives have years of equipment experience, thus will be able to provide you with the most viable solution available at the most reasonable price imaginable! Choose from new Bobcat and used compact excavators, skid steers, stump grinders, chippers, track or wheel loaders, decorative stamped concrete and utility vehicles at our Texas locations. Our sales representatives know what attachments will help get your job done RIGHT, FASTER, and BELOW BUDGET! We know that getting you the information you need, when you need it, is crucial to your success - and we want YOU to be successful!

  We also carry MultiQuip, Husqvarna and Wacker Neuson equipment for your equipment needs at our Texas stores.

  JERSEY VILLAGE 

Daniel Von Gontard, 
Sales

Territories:
Hockley, Tomball, Waller, Hempstead, Bellville.

281.477.8646
Cell: 281.830.2335
danielv@bobcatofhouston.com

 

Andy Pineda,
Sales

Territories: N. Houston, Spring, Porter, Cleveland, Humble, Kingwood, Liberty, Dayton, Channelview, Highlands, Baytown.


Jersey Village
281.477.8646
Cell: 832.473.1614
apineda@bobcatofhouston.com

Paul Moriarty,
Sales Manager

Jersey Village
281.477.8646
Cell: 832.265.3150
pmoriarty@bobcatofhouston.com

 

 PEARLAND LOCATION

   
Doug Bennett,
Sales
 
Territories: Pasadena, Deer Park, LaPorte, S. Houston, Pearland, Webster, Galveston, Friendswood, Missouri City, Bellaire.
 
Pearland
713.413.2200
Cell: 713.478.1336
dbennett@bobcatofhouston.com  

 Mike Fortunato,
 Sales

Territories: Katy, Brookshire, Sealy, Sugar Land, Rosenberg.

 Pearland
 713.413.2200
 Cell: 281.960.3810
 
mfortunato@bobcatofhouston.com

  

CONROE LOCATION

Jason Schweitzer, 
Sales Representative

Territories: The Woodlands, Montgomery,
Conroe, Willis, New Waverly,


Conroe
936.890.6790
Cell: 281.960.4220
  
jasons@bobcatofhouston.com

 


BRAZOS VALLEY LOCATION

Chris Knight
Sales Representative

Territories: Brenham, Bryan, College Station, Navasota

Bryan, College Station
979.314.9222
Cell: 832.247.2886

cknight@bobcatofhouston.com


Bobcat WorkSaver
Bobcat Advantage
Genuine Bobcat Parts & Service